For enquiries and bookings, call 01442 400786 or 07960 828861

Courses

w-facade-academy-class-2

Foundation Certificate – Module 1

Next classes: Wed 6 Dec 2017; Wed 21 Feb 2018; Wed 28 Mar 2018. Book online. Façade Academy of Face...

w2-juliet-eve-lion-cub-blonde

Foundation Certificate – Module 2

Next classes: Thu 7 Dec 2017; Thu 22 Feb 2018; Thu 29 Mar 2018. Book online. Foundation Certificate Module 2...

w-juliet-eve-fairy

Face Painting Progression – Module 3 (Diploma)

Next classes: Wed 8 Nov 2017; Wed 28 Feb 2018. Book online. This is the natural progression from Foundation Modules...

w-juliet-eve-pink-flower-girl

Flowers, Flourishes & Swirls – Module 4 (Diploma)

Next classes: Thu 9 Nov 2017; Wed 14 Mar 2018. Book online. I can’t stress this enough – If you...

w-juliet-eve-green-boy

Monsters & Superheroes – Module 5 (Diploma)

Next classes: Wed 15 Nov 2017; Thu 15 Mar 2018. Book online. Once you’ve mastered the MMMs – the Major...

Starting your own face-painting business – Module 6 (Diploma Pro)

Starting your own face-painting business – Module 6 (Diploma Pro)

Next classes: Wed 22 Nov 2017; Thu 22 Mar 2018. Book online. How do you turn your face painting into...

ws-juliet-eve-one-stroke

One-Stroke Breakthrough

Next class: Wednesday, 7 March 2018. Book online. One-strokes, split cakes, colour-blocks, arty cakes, stripey paints – they have so...

w-juliet-eve-green-butterfly

Beautiful Butterflies

Next classes: Wed 13 Dec 2017; Thu 1 Mar 2018. Book online. Make your butterflies lift off the face, light...

w-juliet-eve-tribal-face-paint

Tribal Designs

Next class: Thu 16 Nov 2017. Book online. Tribal Designs are all about the importance of width of brushstrokes and...

w-juliet-eve-jimi-back

Bodypainting Basics

Students attending this class will probably have been face painting for several years and now feel they would like to...

w-juliet-eve-at-zoo

Apprentice Day with Juliet Eve

Shadow me as I work! This is an invaluable way for new painters to gain experience of being a jobbing...

w-Jane-Fairman-Maier

Airbrush Techniques

Learning to airbrush will open up a whole new realm of artistic possibilities, whether you paint on face or body....

w-featured-image-small

Hallowe’en Faces

Next class: Thu 5 Oct 2017. Book online. How scary are your sugar skulls, vampires and zombies, your corpse brides...